FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add BestFlexLive - bodybuilders flexing live on cam to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jason Williams's Profile

Credit Tier

Jason Williams

Customers rated Jason Williams 5 out of 5 based on 267 reviews

Sexually open-minded and fun. Love to show off and be appreciated :)
 
1 of 27
Murphy19
Wrote on: May 28, 2020
Platinum Masculinity. Jason is a total turn-on, I could cum just with the sight of him. Bed with him; Paradise. Screen time with him; Cyber Paradise. A total Stud. He is a Gentleman and beautifully courteous as well. A lovely guy.
Mike_Tyler
Wrote on: April 13, 2020
This guy is the man total package always sexy
rb_debonaire
Wrote on: March 30, 2020
He is a true badass who knows how to deliver an amazing show! You will become addicted to this dude... Spoiler alert: I have.
str8jock41
Wrote on: March 25, 2020
Jason is one incredibly sexy masculine guy!!!!!
Masculine hairy and hot! He looks amazing in a jockstrap! All I can say is... I bet he feels smells and tastes amazing!
tally123
Wrote on: March 11, 2020
Dude through the years you’ve always been the best. Sexy fucking, alpha jock stud, daddy! Obviously I can’t ever get enough. No one should pass up a chance to tip you, private with you...get off with you! Honestly, it’s a privilege! Thanks for all the good sessions!
Dash102114
Wrote on: January 28, 2020
THIS WAS MY FIRST TIME MEETING JASON. VERY NICE GUY. HANDSOME SEXY AND VERY FRIENDLY, WHAT ELSE COULD YOU ASK FOR EXCEPT HAVING HIM NAKED IN BED. LOL. I LOOK FORWARD TO GETTING TO KNOW JASON AND SEE MORE OF HIM. GREAT PERSONALITY, HEY SOME OF THE OTHER MODELS NEED TO TAKE TIPS FROM HIM. CAN'T WAIT TO TALK AGAIN
andrew61154
Wrote on: January 24, 2020
Jason was amazing. Probably the best experience I have had on this site. An alpha male of the highest order. Fufilled all my expectations.
gofish
Wrote on: November 20, 2019
Just an update for those who might consider venturing into Jason's chatroom. PREPARE for a good time. While Jason is clearly built and lets just say would put the WOOW into any sort of sexual relationship once you take the time to know him you will see a softer side to him. This is a guy who is proud of what he has achieved and is fully open to all forms of REASONABLE conversation. This is a guy who if you are respectful to him will leave you with a feel good feeling. Yep this is one chatroom that should never be missed and if nothing else give this hot hunk a big HIGH FIVE HELLO. You will not regret it.
gofish
Wrote on: October 29, 2019
For a guy who has been a performer on the site for such a long time it is truly amazing to see the way he has transformed. One is sure to get the WOOW factor based on his muscled formed body and perhaps something of a surprise when you dig deeper in the the Jason behind that hunky body. It seems he is one of many talents and while one handsome hunk never takes the high road with a macho ego ...in short he is very respectful of everyone in his room and shows a keen interest in making a visit to his room one that you will never forget. Take away his sensual charm and you will find one very down to earth guy that perhaps you could easily relate to. Yep this guy is a KEEPER but remember as in all rooms RESPECT is always KEY.
bimuscledude
Wrote on: September 20, 2019
Jason is awesome, down to earth, an all around great guy. And very easy to look at😛. I have been following him for years, and I would definitely recommend spending time in his room, chatting, and most definitely tipping him (he is worth it).
 
1 of 27

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jason Williams. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
whitelabel