FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add BestFlexLive - bodybuilders flexing live on cam to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Johnnie Red's Profile

Credit Tier

Johnnie Red

Customers rated Johnnie Red 5 out of 5 based on 11 reviews

Do you feel lucky today?
 
1 of 2
cheriboi
Wrote on: April 19, 2020
Johnnie is really sexy and an excellent roleplay actor he's just the best! If you're wondering if you should spend some time with him in private you should just go for it.
billsamson
Wrote on: February 20, 2020
What a great model! His voice alone is seductive, but his interaction with his fans even more so. He is handsome and has a great body. He is always friendly and always accommodating. Definitely worth a visit!
MommyWantsBoytoy
Wrote on: January 9, 2020
Very accommodating- got right into my roleplay and did exactly what I wanted.
kokoken
Wrote on: December 1, 2019
Ohhhh, what a different dude Johnnie is! Although he's straight, he's open-minded and well aware of his appeal to the gay side of the Force, as well. Definitely the dominating type and can be abusive if you're into that. (I'm not.) But his face and body are magnetic, and he has the charisma. Be as open-minded as he is and give Johnnie a chance. As a muscle worshiper, I'm glad I did!
Xperiment5
Wrote on: November 2, 2019
What an awesome dude! Aside form the fact that he physically stunning both in and out of clothes (especially out of clothes hehe), Johnnie is a kind and welcoming individual. He went out of his way to create a special pvt unique to my desires. The best of the best!
TopinArlington
Wrote on: September 30, 2019
Great looking, great body, great show. Will gladly be a return guest!
ethanwalker1983
Wrote on: September 19, 2019
johnnie is my adorable muscle bear really sexy and cool and cute and beauiful
Gary___K
Wrote on: September 15, 2019
After two awesome shows with Johnnie Red I wanted to give him some kudos. Can't say enough good things about him. He's outstanding in private shows and a lot of fun, especially in roleplay stuff. Oh yeah, he's got a perfect body also to go along with the good looks and class act personality. He's the total package. Highly recommend him to others.
jjohnson111
Wrote on: September 4, 2019
Johnnie Red is one of my new favorite models. Hot as hell, sweet as can be, and willing to go the extra mile to please. I'll go private with him whenever I can--you should too.
topguy57
Wrote on: August 28, 2019
JOHNNIE RED IS ONE HOT AMAZING GUY, AND GIVES AN AWESOME SHOW. TAKE HIM PRIVATE YOU'LL BE GLAD YOU DID!
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Johnnie Red. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
whitelabel