FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add BestFlexLive - bodybuilders flexing live on cam to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Keith Atkins's Profile

Credit Tier

Keith Atkins

Customers rated Keith Atkins 5 out of 5 based on 23 reviews

I don’t have to be naked to be sexy
 
1 of 3
JohnnyBG
Wrote on: August 17, 2019
Keith is absolutely the best. When you enter his room, you are greeted by his warm personality. A nice chat, some great flirting and lots of fun. His parties are amazing and a nice preview. But his shows are really hot. Keith loves showing off his absolutely hot sizzled body and sucks you right into it. He is really into it which adds to the experience. Keith is a real friend with the best benefits.
JeremyJock
Wrote on: August 12, 2019
He is absolutely superb. Beneath that wonderfully handsome face and hot body, is an incredibly erotic imagination and amazing sexual creativity.
CarlosCanada
Wrote on: August 5, 2019
very enjoyable pvt show with him. very personal and very sexy.
shawnhotguy
Wrote on: July 25, 2019
Amazing guy, so hot and never fails to please! Highly recommended, you will not regret having a show with him!!
canadianmale69
Wrote on: July 15, 2019
Keith is amazing. Just finished a group show with him and it was absolutely amazing. He is well worth the credits. A definite must see.
John.-
Wrote on: July 11, 2019
Keith is absolutely wonderful. He has a great body and strong biceps that I love so much. I love all the sensual bicep kissing he does for me in private and when I tip him with love. Every second of private time with Keith is so precious because he does his absolute best to please. He also very sweet and has a genuine charm about him that make you feel so happy to be with him especially when you are alone with him. Many loving stars for Keith being the best always. xoxo
Tqjshdy_97
Wrote on: May 5, 2019
Keith's hot show is awesome!! He is very sexy too and also amazingly spicy. Incredible beauty and hotness!!
Headyby
Wrote on: April 25, 2019
On absolute standout. Kieth is an incredible model. He’s genuinely interested in speaking to you, and when you go private, he delivers in an EPIC way. Definitely a place I’ll be coming back to.
Numberfive777
Wrote on: March 26, 2019
Gourgeous, hot and muscular guy.
Just take your time and enjoy his sexy company
texcali00
Wrote on: March 24, 2019
Such a sweetheart, always smiling and has the best asssssss! Thx for making me smile today Keith =)
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Keith Atkins. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use