FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add BestFlexLive - bodybuilders flexing live on cam to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Keith Atkins's Profile

Credit Tier

Keith Atkins

Customers rated Keith Atkins 5 out of 5 based on 26 reviews

I don’t have to be naked to be sexy
Headyby
Wrote on: April 25, 2019
On absolute standout. Kieth is an incredible model. He’s genuinely interested in speaking to you, and when you go private, he delivers in an EPIC way. Definitely a place I’ll be coming back to.
Numberfive777
Wrote on: March 26, 2019
Gourgeous, hot and muscular guy.
Just take your time and enjoy his sexy company
texcali00
Wrote on: March 24, 2019
Such a sweetheart, always smiling and has the best asssssss! Thx for making me smile today Keith =)
ELQ
Wrote on: March 9, 2019
Friendly, muscular and handsome model who knows how to put on a memorable show for his guests.
Gozaloviskker
Wrote on: March 4, 2019
Keith's sensuality and hotness are quite impressive. This young man does a great job as a performer. He is awesome!!
badass_2
Wrote on: February 7, 2019
Keith is amazing really great personality easy to talk too very sexy!!!! Great guy!!!
seasidefun
Wrote on: February 7, 2019
Keith is such a natural guy. Great personality and extremely handsome and pure sex! For me the number ONE in the BA stable!
KEV255
Wrote on: January 18, 2019
Keith is such a nice guy. He is authentic and genuinely interested in getting to know you. Of course, his physique is Amazing. But, his personality and decency make him an outstanding individual and model at this site. You will enjoy spending time here with Keith.
TravisCarlton
Wrote on: January 4, 2019
Hot, handsome and fit with a muscular body that you find hard to quit. He is well proportioned and his flexing can make you faint. Friendly with a very sexy voice.
ElmarCJD
Wrote on: December 30, 2018
I am a slave of his eyes :-) And a prisoner of his cute smile. I dont want to run away :-)

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Keith Atkins. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use