FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add BestFlexLive - bodybuilders flexing live on cam to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Max Dic's Profile

Credit Tier

Max Dic

Customers rated Max Dic 5 out of 5 based on 25 reviews

friendly, passionate, enthusiastic, sensual
 
1 of 3
CoasterFuck
Wrote on: July 22, 2018
He is simply the best, such a gentleman and the greatest personality a person could have!
chukyboy
Wrote on: June 23, 2018
Handsome man, very sweet and
conscientious, he Love to please and he body is simply gorgeous!
Nodontstop
Wrote on: April 28, 2018
The most gorgeous man on f4f with the most amazing ass ever!!!
Love the man
Xxxxxxxxxxxxx
Xxxboy678
Wrote on: November 13, 2017
A real sexual man with a hot asss. Max can just lay and have viewers destroy him with his ohmibod and it would be the hottest sight ever, specially when he’s on all fours.
ELQ
Wrote on: January 21, 2017
Fun, energetic and sexually charged up for the ultimate experience. A must see for fans of the site.
r@ziel
Wrote on: January 6, 2017
AWWWW IS TO SEE HIM AND GET SO HARD >>>

SO RECOMMENDED
rosey61
Wrote on: November 4, 2016
Max is the best. He has a terrific body and a personality to match. He knows that I am addicted to that nice bubble butt of his. He is aware of his fans and always welcoming. Also, he is gorgeous and pleasing on the yes. I stop by to show some love when I get the chance. Equally, he return the love
hepzibel
Wrote on: October 18, 2016
There are insufficient numbers on the scale to give Max the ranking he truly deserves. Last night, he gave me the most awesome private session I think I have experienced. Friendly, fearless, sweet, generous with himself, delighted to please (first time, he enacted my Major Obsession as if he had been born to it ... which, even to gaze upon him, he was!) And, trust me, My Dears, his photos do not lie, his physique will leave you gasping like a beached fish! AND he is adorable ... prepare to leave his room completely besotted with him! I did!
RD-GUY
Wrote on: October 3, 2016
best ass mmm!
WhatName2use
Wrote on: October 2, 2016
Beautiful body, lovely dick, and sweet ass, but is on air with sound muted and in conversation while I'm sending him tips! WTF!?

He shouldn't be ignoring fans. Not very personable or considerate!
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Max Dic. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Friends

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions