FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add BestFlexLive - bodybuilders flexing live on cam to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Keith Atkins's Profile

Credit Tier

Keith Atkins

Customers rated Keith Atkins 5 out of 5 based on 40 reviews

I don’t have to be naked to be sexy
 
1 of 4
jerry5
Wrote on: May 15, 2020
Keith - A magnificent obsession! A young man of enormous potential. May he find that path as journeys forward.
kdawg011
Wrote on: May 10, 2020
Wow! Where to begin...Keith is absolutely the best! I started visiting this site so I could talk to and interact with beautiful people. Keith is way more than just a pretty face! He has one of the biggest hearts of gold from anyone I have ever met. He truly cares about his friends and family...and it shows every time he is online. He genuinely wants to get to know the people in his room. He is so easy to talk to and can really get people to open up. The level of friendship that I have found with Keith is beyond measurable and way more than I ever expected I would find on this site. Thank you for allowing me to join your Jedi clan! #TheForceIsStrongWithUs
angelfan75
Wrote on: April 27, 2020
Took my breath away tonight.
Castle1
Wrote on: April 6, 2020
very nice guy
KHargrave
Wrote on: March 5, 2020
One of the best models on here. The way he looks is just scratching the surface but he’s also really a great guy and super nice. Goes above and beyond for his fans.
Barry-UK
Wrote on: February 20, 2020
The sexiest guy on the site. He knows how to wear tight jeans - and how to take them off
Zach1808
Wrote on: January 17, 2020
Best model i ever see... WOW
bobainsocalif
Wrote on: January 17, 2020
Oh. My. God. Keith is BY FAR the fucking hottest man on earth. He's better at getting you hard and keeping you hard than Viagra. If you're lucky, you'll get to see him give what has to be the world's best blowjob. Keith, you are a fucking STUD!
NOTSURE0315
Wrote on: December 31, 2019
Keith is one rockin hard working sexy hot muscled bodied guy who knows how to show up and put on a show for whichever comes his way! Head to toe hot and savvy shines thru, smiling and all! Thanks....1
NOTSURE0315
Wrote on: December 31, 2019
Keith is one rockin hard working sexy hot muscled bodied guy who knows how to show up and put on a show for whichever comes his way! Head to toe hot and savvy shines thru, smiling and all! Thanks....1
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Keith Atkins. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
whitelabel